LITTLE BIG BEAT TEAM

2020-10-28-LBB-SLS-Ida-Nielsen-Tag-2-011
Little Konzett
CEO & Founder
producer, recording, mix and mastering engineer, drummer

little@littlebigbeat.com
2020-10-28-LBB-SLS-Ida-Nielsen-Tag-2-008
Kurt Gehring
video director
kurt@littlebigbeat.com
2020-10-28-LBB-SLS-Ida-Nielsen-Tag-2-005
Steve Perić
video, web & print design, 
camera operator

steve@littlebigbeat.com
2020-10-28-LBB-SLS-Ida-Nielsen-Tag-2-006
Christof Raggl
audio engineer assistant
chris@littlebigbeat.com
2021-04-10-LBB-SLS-Mothers-Cake-Livestre
Tanja Prünster
production assistant, ticketing, hospitality
tanja@littlebigbeat.com
2021-04-10-LBB-SLS-Mothers-Cake-Livestre
Anika Prünster
social media
anika@littlebigbeat.com
2021-04-10-LBB-SLS-Mothers-Cake-Livestre
Stefan Penz
booking, contracts
stefan.penz@littlebigbeat.com
2021-06-25-LBB-SLS-5K-HD-0026.png
Katharina Koutnik
video director assistant, camera operator
2020-10-28-LBB-SLS-Ida-Nielsen-Tag-2-010
Nenad Dragićević
freelancer, audio service technician
2020-10-28-LBB-SLS-Ida-Nielsen-Tag-2-011
Sebastian Frommelt
freelancer, presenter, camera operator
2021-04-10-LBB-SLS-Mothers-Cake-Livestre
Tobias Moosmann
lighting technician, camera operator
2021-04-10-LBB-SLS-Mothers-Cake-Livestre
Flore Wisse
freelancer, camera assistant
2021-04-10-LBB-SLS-Mothers-Cake-Livestre
Bastian Innfeld
camera operator
2020-10-28-LBB-SLS-Ida-Nielsen-Tag-2-006
Stefan Sutterlüti
lighting technician, camera assistant
Butch.png
Butch
studio dog